Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 p.m. - 2003-01-11
I hate being sick
I've been sick all week long and I hate it. I want to die. Anyways, so I got this idea from this weirdo friend of my hubby's. Well, I guess it wouldn't be nice to call him wierd but you would probably think the same if you read his diary on here!! He's got major issues, if you ask me. Poor fella. I have a couple hours to kill so I guess I'm gonna play around with my web site. It hasn't been updated in forever and it really needs to be updated BIG TIME! I found some cool sites to link to and some cute stuff to add on. So that's what I'm gonna do when I'm done with this thing. I've got the worst headache right now and I'm sleepy but I can't go to sleep cuz I have to wait until 1AM to take my pill again. GOD I hate being sick!! But at least this gives me the chance to do stuff that I've been wanting to do for a while.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!