Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:07 p.m. - 2003-02-09
MY PRECIOUS....
YAY new design!!! How cool is this?!?!?! Thanks to Lex designs for the cool templates. I love precious things and now I can say that my diary is precious as well!! : )

SOOOOO...I've lost 7.2 lbs already with my diet! YAY ME! Who's the bomb? Everyone tells me how well I've been doing and I really am surprized that I've actually stuck with it. Granted there have been temptations but all in all I'm doing good.

Anyways, I've got to get ready to go to the grocery store. My hubby says I need to get going before it gets too late!! I'll blog more later later....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!