Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 p.m. - 2003-02-18
Is it Friday yet....
Our trainer at work told us class would be over Thursday. All I can say is THANK YOU GOD!

I'm watching Hurricane Streets. It's one of my all time favorite movies. Brandon Sexton III is such a great actor. I have this movie on tape, but I think it's back home somewhere. I need to remember to look for it.

Well Joe Millionaire is over. And I loved how it ended. I wanted him to pick Zora and I'm glad he did. That other triflin ho finally admitted that she gave old boy head. And she was soo stupid. She was all like DO YOU THINK BY ME DOING THAT, IT HURT MY CHANCES?? HELLO BITCH....YOU GAVE HEAD ON THE FIRST DATE! LMAO!! Trick ass bitches...lol...

I added a few more little things to my diary on here. Let me just tell everyone reading this that I hate HTML. It took me two days to get the simple little code right. Damn my skills are rusty. I need to practice some more...

Anyways, I'm gonna finish watching my movie...three more days until Friday! YAY!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!