Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 a.m. - 2003-03-02
Quiz Time!
I found a few interesting quizzes to take...so here are the results!!

Which My So Called Life character am I?


You are the sweet, reliable best friend type. Go you.

Find out which My So-Called Life character you are.

Which Piercing am I?

Which Piercing are you?

Which song best describes me?



which song describes you the best?

Which kind of underwear am I?


Your the thong. Your the spunky one out of all friends.

You keep having fun till it kills you. You always except a challenge and

never back down. You love taking risks and you hold nothing back.

Which underwear are you?

Which Candy am I?


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!