Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 a.m. - 2003-03-06
Just another day....
*Yawnz*

I tired....

This will be a short blog, because I'm super tired and I should be in bed! OOO! So I found out that the JT tix go on sale this Saturday at 10am!! YAY! I have no choice but to buy them online. I called D to tell her and she's like, UM BUT WHEN YOU BUY ONLINE, DON'T YOU GET BAD TIX? So I'm like ONLY IF YOU HAVE A BAD INTERNET CONNECTION...So she says ARE YOU SHOWING OFF. OHHH NOOOOOOO!!! Because I have THE most kickass NEW computer *My Precious* and DSL. So like the internet is my WHORE! Actually I'll be fine anywhere I sit...just thinking about being in the same room as JT gives me goosebumps! The only thing about this concert is, OZZFEST is that same day and I SOOOO wanted to go! But..when it came down to it, JT won. I've seen Ozzy in concert before, so it's no biggie. Besides, just the thought of walking around all day hurts my back. *ICK* So now my hubby is looking for someone to go with. I just have to make sure he stays out of mosh pits. Those are SO painful. Just thinking about it makes my ribs hurt again! *OW*

SOOOO...until next time...I'm off to bed. OOO OOO...buttt...before I go off to dreamland....my song today...

Starfuckers, Inc by NIN

And when I suck you off not a drop will go to waste...it's really not so bad, you know, once you get past the taste...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!