Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 p.m. - 2003-03-09
*Yay*
Whew, it's about time I update! I guess I really haven't had much happen to me, it being the weekend and all.

OOO OOO...but I did get me and D's JT tickets!! YAY!! And we totally got floor seats!!! YAY! I can't wait! There's still 3 months until the concert, but still...I'm so excited! I woke up early Sat morning when the tickets when on sale. I was so ready when they went on sale at 12!!! We're not sitting in the very very front, but I guess I'm just gonna have to push the little kids out of the way! HA~ Oh..and my hubby was not too happy when he found out how much the tickets cost. E! But it's all good. His tickets to Ozzfest are going to cost more than mine so we're even. Me and D are going to have such a kick ass time!!

UGH. I just remembered I have homework due tonight. UGH. PLUS I have homework due tomorrow, then the following day....blech. Oh well...I'm doing OK in class so far, but I think I can do better. Who knows when I'll get started on tonights homework. More than likely it won't be until Buffy comes on at 11:00. In a few minutes, Six Feet Under comes on, then after tha QAF....and well, I HAVE to watch those shows!! I'm so addicted!! I'm totally upset that this is Buffy's last season! *SNIFF* OH well....I'll always have the seasons on DVD so I can watch them over and over...until my hubby gets all mad and says TURN THAT SHIT OFF ALREADY! *Gigglz* Well PFFT on him!!!

Well I'm off to watch my shows for this evening. The song for today is Cry Me a River by, of couse, Justin Timberlake He is just SOOOO Precious!!!

The damage is done, so I guess I'll be leaving....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!