Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:18 p.m. - 2003-03-14
*UPDATE*
Well, I owe all my fellow nizzle-heads an apology. Nizzle-Heads being my loyal fans, of course!! I haven't updated in a while, and I am sorry. Well actually, it wasn't even my fault. It seems that my gracious host was having server problems. That really sucked because I had sooo much to say that day, too!! *ARGH*

But enough about the past! I have GOT to tell you about some funny shit I did. It is well known to my Nizzle-Heads that there is this one girl at work that I absolutely cannot STAND! Yes, we USED to be friends....then I realized what a beeyatch she was! She thinks she's like God's gift but all she is, is a triflin HO! She's trailer park trash!! Anyways...so me and JB were walking out of the building after getting out of work. Now, JB and I both have a mutual hate for this ho. SOOOO...we were walking out and white trash ho was in front of us. For reasons unknown to us both, she turned around and looked at us. Well, I got freaked out by the sight of her face because it was all red and sunburned!! So I said OUTLOUD, "OH SHIT HER FACE LOOKS LIKE SHIT!!" Now, I didn't realize how loud I said this until the large crowd of people turned around and GASPED!! When white trash ho heard what I said, she shot me this dirty look and walked off. JB was like OH MY GOD I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU JUST SAID THAT~~ ***OOOPSIE*** OH well..in the words of the great Snoop D-0 DOUBLE G, WE GOT NO LOVE FOR THEM HO'S....AWWW YEAHHHH!!

Anyways, that's all I have for now, Nizzle-Heads. I'm on my way out of town (POO GIRL YOU KNOW WHERE I'M GOING!!) so I'm outtiez!!

Song for the day, Please excuse my Attitude by Scarface He's SOOO nasty...BUT I LOVE HIM!!

She wanted me badly so I put it inside...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!