Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 2003-03-22
Fear the Princess....
Alrite now all of you nice folks out there that read this, please forgive me ahead of time for the rudeness of this entry but I'm a bit ticked off today. Why? Well...the story goes like this....

A few months ago, my bestest friend met this guy. She showed me his pic..and I though WHAT A DORK! Well anyways, so meets this guy, even though I was really upset that she did. We even got into an ARGUMENT over this jackass! She said that he kept telling her how pretty and beautiful she was. He even came to visit her! Well....then yesterday I talk to her and she's very VERY mad. Why? Because he LIED! LIED about what he thought about her and said she wasn't pretty! Well I've got a few choice words for him, because I know he reads this! YOU ARE A FUCKING DORK AND A LOSER! YOU LIED AND THAT'S UNFORGIVEABLE!! YOU WERE LUCKY SHE FELT SORRY FOR YOUR LAME ASS AND WAS YOUR FRIEND BECAUSE SHE DID TELL ME HOW LAME YOU WERE! YOU COULDN'T EVEN HANG OUT ON 6TH STREET DURING MARDI GRAS BECAUSE YOU COULDN'T HANG! LOSER LOSER LOSER LOSER! YOU DON'T EVEN DESERVE HER AS A FRIEND. DORK!!

Anyways..enough about that. On to the song of the day...

Hit 'Em Up by 2Pac Dedicated to the guy that lied to my best friend. FUCKING LOSER!!

I'll tell you to your face...you ain't shit but a faker...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!