Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - 2003-04-16
New Diary Ring....
Yeah, I created a diaryring! Who's the bomb?!?! Yeahhh boyyy!! So it's all about the dirty south. Cuz that's where I'm from. Forget what the hubby says cuz he's from a ghetto-ass island. Not me! DIRTY SOUTH..CAN YA'LL REALLY FEEL ME?!?!?!?

I am soooo tired!! I am convinced it's my new pillow-top that keeps me in bed. It just feel sooo good and it like, swallows me. I can't seem to get up in the morning. I think my boss is going to be gone tomorrow. She has some sort of stomach bug and left today because she said she was fixin to blow chunks. EW! So I might not get any work done tomorrow....damn I love getting paid to do nothing.

So I went out and got Drumline. Don't none ya'll laugh about that shit cuz yeah, I was in band. Who do you think came up with that infamous line...AND ONE TIME, AT BAND CAMP.... You wouldn't believe the stuff I learned in band. We were all a bunch of perves. OK well not WE, but the guys were!! We had soo much fun. And we weren't dorks! We went to all the cool parties. We were cool dammit!!

This movie is crazy. They didn't make us do crazy shit like that in real life.

Well I'm gone...gonna go lie down and watch this movie. I have GOT to get up early to go to work at 7AM. This is the last chance I get to get my overtime in. DAMN THIS BED TO HELL!!

And to my bestest bud PD, I dedicate the song Beautiful by Christina Aguilera Because no matter how you feel or how bad of a day you're having...you ARE beautiful!!! LOVE YA GIRL!!

So ya'll don't forget to join my ring, ya heard me?!?!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!