Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 p.m. - 2003-04-26
OWIE
My shoulder is totally killing me!! It's totally work related. I do wayyy too much clicking and moving with the stupid mouse. I don't hardly type anymore like I used to. It's all about point and click! What a pain in the ass!! UGH! Anddd...after reading my syllabus for the first time in a few days, I see that I have a paper due TODAY...a 1600 word one! *SOBZ* ICK!! I've been so busy with work, running around like a chicken without a head that I had noooo clue! "It's my life, I'd like to welcome ya'll to the Eminem Show..."

I think after this class I'm going to take a one month break. It's hard having to work 10 hour days and have to come home and handle business. I've been living on anywhere from 3-4 hour sleep and it's beginning to show on my face! My eyes look like crap! ICK! I'm mentally and physically exhausted right now.

We went and rented a few movies: Knockaround Guys (VIN DIESEL!!), Main in Manhattan and Real Women Have Curves. God forbid they show that last movie on my list here in this town. This town sux so bad when it comes to showing movies like this!!!

Well, this is short, because I'm gonna lie down and watch this Vin Diesel movie.

Sweet Dreams all...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!