Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 p.m. - 2003-04-28
WTF
Well this is gonna be a good one. Well not really but I'll start it off good.

First and foremost, crackhead, you are THE man!! HUUUUUUGE hugz for leaving me a note and appreciating wrestling! Oh and Goldberg kicked the Rock's ass, if you didn't see it already on Raw. Although HBK will always be my man and I hate that when I went to Wrestlemania a couple years ago in Houston he wasn't there. *SOBZ* YAY CRACKHEAD!!!

Oh and for those of you interested...I still haven't started my paper. *Shrugz* PD I know, what you are going to say!!! *Sighz*

And now on to the pissy part. P, this will be the last time I address you in my diary. I can't even find the words to describe you anymore, you piss me off so bad. AND I DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU!! I know you've been checking my diary like every five minutes so you can see what insults I can throw your way. Unlike PD, I don't give a fuck about disrespecting you in public!! Anyways, just know that you ARE nothing and you will NEVER be anything. I don't give a rat's ass that you are in law school because that doesn't mean shit! And you need to get a life and quit reading my damn diary so damn much. I would lock my diary, but it wouldn't be fair to the cool people out there who love me and my precious diary! So, I hope you enjoy your pathetic fucked up life. So take that and talk to your therapist about me!!

PD, I'm glad you finally did something for YOU!!! I LOVE YOU, MY PRECIOUS, CHERISHED SPARKLING MAGIC TRICK OF A GIRL!! *MUUAAHHHHH*

Song of the day is Miss Independent by the O.G. American Idol Kelly Clarkson. Dedicated to my nizzle PD. Although the part about her falling in love..that's NOT PD!! Only the part of being independent and self sufficient! Two of the many things I love about her!!

Miss Independent...Miss Self-Sufficient....Miss Keep-Your-Distance...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!