Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:50 a.m. - 2003-05-02
Slacker in Hell
I am totally disgusted with myself right now. Yesterday was Robby's birthday (he's 24 now..damn he's old!) so we went out to eat. Well I guess when we got home I was super tired because I lied down on the couch and fell asleep! I didn't wake up until like 11pm when Robby came to get me. WTF! HELLO!! HOMEWORK...PAPER DUE ALMOST A WEEK AGO!! It just hit me when I woke up about 10 minutes ago!!! Now I have to take time off from work to get it done today!! I normally wouldn't, but I've got this Tiger Cub Scout lock in with my son tonight that starts at 7:00. And, no, I'm not thrilled at all about it. I don't even have a sleeping bag so what am I going to sleep on?? Robby is like, you won't sleep at all! OH yes I will!! Now, if I was home, I wouldn't but since there is NO TV OR COMPUTER (TWITCHTWITCH) I'll have nothing to do! Well probably run around with the other children which I don't like. OK here's the thing: I LOVE my kids, but I don't have patience to deal with other ones. OH...and I thought this was just a MOM AND ME lock in. OOPS NO...THERE WILL BE MALES THERE!! So now I really won't be able to sleep because my hair and makeup will get jacked up. *Sobz*

OH but now I have an idea. I could go to Sprint and get that new phone I wanted to get next week (and of course I don't have money to get it) buy the phone and surf the web that way!!! ARGGGGHHH!!! Robby says I'm trippin. YES I AM..YES I AM..YES I AM!!! I am in Tiger Cub Scout HELL!! Yes, I will probably enjoy it but right now, I am dreading the thought!! More to come later....

Song of the day I Gotta Get Through This by Daniel Beddingfield BECAUSE DAMMIT..I WILL GET THROUGH THIS!!!! Probably with MORE WHITE HAIR..DAMMIT!!!

I'm gonna get through this, I gotta get through this...I gotta make..gotta make..gotta make it through....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!