Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:46 p.m. - 2003-05-17
Out of Control...
You know what I hate? I hate it when something or SOMETHINGS happen that are beyond your control. That's what happened to me yesterday and it sucked major ass. I hate it when things like that happen and I was about to have a nervous breakdown. ICK. Then I called my precious PD and she calmed me down and let me know she was there for me. See, this is why I LOVE this girl because I know I can count on her no matter WHAT!! I LOVE YOU GIRL~~

On another good note...I got my grade for class:

Final Grade for the Course = A-

YAY ME!! Maybe I'm not as dumb as I think I am....

More to come!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!