Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:59 p.m. - 2003-05-29
TODAY WAS A GOOD DAY~
YESSS!!! I'M SO EXCITED!! NOW I GET TO TALK ALL THE SHIT I WANNA TALK TO JB TOMORROW!! GO SPURS!! GO SPURS!! GO SPURS!!

I'm fixing to email my friends in SA to see if they will be oh so precious and get me a Spurs shirt so I can wear it to work and talk shit!!! Dude...Steve Kerr was on FIREEEE!! So yes, needless to say, I was acting the fool and jumping up and down. But now I realize what a bad idea it was because my already jacked-up back is killing me!!

I went to work out today, I was soo proud of myself. While I was there, I realized how out of shape I really am. I was huffing and puffing like a 100 year old woman!! The older ladies in there could've easily kicked my ass!! So I'm going back tomorrow and Saturday.

Speaking of tomorrow, I'm going to the Saliva show!! YAY! OOO I guess I'm going to have to work out right after work, then come home and get ready. I'm hella happy about that because I didn't get to see them last time they were in town because I had to go out of town. I had no money for the tickets, but I wrote a check. So all you readers out there pray that it doesn't clear on Saturday. *Gigglz*

Well I'm off to bed. My hubby is going to rub my back because it is killing me!!! Oh..and the song of the day is GOOD DAY by ICE CUBE Because today was a DAMN good day!!

Damn right, it was a good day...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!