Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:42 a.m. - 2003-06-05
E!
I keep having internet issues and it really really pisses me off! ARGGGHHHH!

So, now...time for a well needed update!!

Sooooo how bout them SPURS!! Dude...Jason Kidd only had 10 points!!! Ten points?!?!?!? Dude even as sucky as I am in basketball, I could've gotten more points! And then there is talk about how he is going to be a free agent and how the Spurs might sign him?!?!? PUHLEEZE! They need to stick with precious Tony Parker! And did you see TEEMY kick ass? That's an MVP for you! YEAH BABY!!

I'm getting sick of this crappy weather we've been having. It's like rain and hail every other day. ICK! Don't get me wrong, we need the rain but we sooo don't need the hail or tornadoes!!

Well I need to get ready for another fun filled day at work! Actually what I do is call PD and we talk smack about people, which is super duper fun! HA! Buttt...before I go, I would like to send a shoutout to the Bean for her praise about my new layout! Yeah...Vin Diesel is pretty hot eh?? *Gigglz*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!