Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 p.m. - 2003-06-13
*Yawnz*
I can honestly say that I wasn't going to update tonight. I am literally falling asleep on the computer.

I'm tired of my layout. I found the layout I want, unfortunately, it was a custom for someone else!! *SOBZ* If anyone out there knows where I can get a Brian Kinney/Gale Harold layout LET ME KNOW PLEASE!! Dammit I need to make my own....but I don't have the patience! *MEH*

I'm still feeling sick to my tummy! *ICKY POO*

I was doing all kinds of illegal beagle activities today with PD! I love being naughty!

*Yawnz* I can't stop yawning. I'm taking the kids to get their pictures taken tomorrow morning. YAY!

Did you all see how my precious Spurs whooped that ass?!?! I was so angry with Robby because he kept saying YOU KNOW THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE...YOU KNOW THEY ARE GOING TO LOSE! What he said really pissed me off! Too bad he was already asleep when the game was over...I wanted to rub it in his face how we won!! One more game...just one more game, boys...and you can bring it home!

Well I'm off to bed. I'm wayyy too tired to think of a song of the day. BUT...I'm not too tired to put this pic up!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!