Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:13 p.m. - 2003-06-21
Just a Girl
I told ya'll I was tired of my new layout!! I even got my guestbook to match the layout! YAY ME!!

I started reading the new Harry Potter book. I think I need to watch the movies and read the other books because I have no clue what's going on in the new one. While I was at Hastings, I noticed that they have my tai chi tea there. I wonder if it's as good as the Starbucks version?? I'll find out later tonight.

JB called me earlier and asked me to babysit her kids tonight till midnight. I feel bad, but I said NO. I think I'm lactose intolerant today, as my stomach is feeling a bit icky! Robby said I shouldn't feel bad for not watching the kids for her. But I still do because sometimes I feel obligated as a friend to help her out sometimes since she's a single mom with two kids. Although whenever I babysit, I always have some kind of adventure. HA! I really do love her kids....they are good kids.

I'm getting ansy about next weekend. I hope PD is getting a lot of studying done. I need to call the infamous MelVic and do the facial. I think I'll call her on Monday, that way she can do it way before Friday when I leave. That way, if she jacks up my face, I will have time to fix myself!! PD and I are also going to take pics together. We haven't really ever taken like "real" pictures together, so to speak. They are gonna turn out soooo good!! YAY!! I'm going on a crash diet this week. I still have no clue what I'm going to wear!! E!!

Song of the Day is Like a Stone by Audioslave. Robby says this song sounds nothing like Rage Against the Machine. And no, it doesn't!! But I really love this song...

And on I read, until the day was done. And I sat in regret of all the things I've done. For all that I've blessed, and all that I've wronged. In dreams until my death...I will wander on....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!