Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:06 p.m. - 2003-06-26
Ready to Go
Ahhh well I just got done giving myself a facial. Oh...I need to tell the funny story that goes along with that. HA!

So I had mentioned before that MelVic was going to give me a facial. Well the girl doesn't have a job and does nothing at all. Well it seems she was "busy" and couldn't give me the facial tonight. The next available day she had was Saturday. Um HELLO!! Unlike other people I DO have a life and things to do. So much for her. I guess she didn't need any money. LOL! Well it wasn't like I was going to pay her....lol. I just wanted to take a picture of her to show PD. I guess I'll have to do that later.

ICK. I just remembered that I have to be at work at 7am tomorrow. MMM..and I guess I need to start packing my stuff...lol. If I could just figure out what I'm going to wear tomorrow and Saturday during the day I would be OK. *Ponderz*

MMkay well I guess I'll go and watch TV and think about what I want to wear this weekend. Good thing we're going shopping on Saturday!

Song of the day is Slept So Long by Jay Gordon of Orgy. This song is from the Queen of the Damned Soundtrack. It's so badass!!

Did you think it's cool to walk right up, to take my life, and fuck it up? Well did you?!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!