Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - 2003-07-01
Day of Nothing
Well another day of doing absolutely NOTHING! We did SHIT today in training! Have I learned anything? HELL NO I HAVEN'T!! Training is such a waste. I don't like being read to..it's like being in grade school again. *MEH* I was asleep practially all morning in the damn training room. At one point, I fell asleep and I was getting wayyy too relaxed. I felt myself falling out of my chair...so I like...did this funny ass crackhead-like twitch!! The only one that saw was JB, and I was like OHSHIT! I had to put my head down because I was laughing so damn hard! Hell, even JB was laughing at me. Maybe tomorrow will be better and we'll actually get to do some work. I'm just sick of having to be at work at 7:30. I'm so damn tired. *UGH*

Well I gotta go get Megan's clothes ready for tomorrow and get my tired booty to bed. *Yawnz*

Here's hoping tomorrow won't be as boring as today was....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!