Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 2003-07-06
My Weekend
Well my 4th of July went fine. It was all about family togetherness this weekend, and let me tell you, I'm glad I'm home because too much family stuff gets on my nerves.

I left my kids back home with my parents. They are going to go to San Antonio on Tuesday and Galveston on Wednesday. I miss them both so much. I've got a headache from crying so much. The house is lonely and quiet now and I can't stand it. My mom told me to get some rest, but I don't think I will be able to. Five days is the longest I've been without my kids and I hate this already. *Sniff*

I'm watching one of my favorite shows, Family Business. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Seymore Butts. I thnk he's HOT. His movies are so rude and crude..just the way I like them. This epi is about him going to his high school reunion. I'm beginning to think that my class isn't going to have one next year. Why? Well let's take into consideration that half of my class is in prison for drugs. HA!

Well I'm gonna go watch my boy Seymore and surf the web a little more. Who knows what time I'll finally go to sleep......

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!