Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 p.m. - 2003-07-07
19 Days and Counting
Only 19 more days until we leave for Disney World. YAY! I'm excited but kind of nervous at the same time. I haven't flown in like forever....but it's cool..I think..lol!

I'm SO glad I get to sit back at my desk tomorrow. I hated sitting at the North Pole.

I was SO bored today when I got home from work. I took a 30 minute nap. Robby cooked me dinner, which is always a good thing. But he always cooks dinner for me. Times like these I'm always glad that I have such a great husband.

I don't really have much else to say. So this will be a boring entry. I'm gonna go finish watching a funny ass movie, The Stoned Age, so I'm outties....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!