Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 2003-07-09
Cowgirl Ass
Um well I was looking at my stats this morning and one of the referrers was for an MSN search for cowgirl ass. HA! Um I didn't know I had ever mentioned cowgirl ass in my diary before! At least it got me more hits!

Once again, there is not a damn thing on TV. I'm sick of this. *MEH*

Um, I guess I'm at a loss for words today. I can't remember what all I wanted to write about in here. See what happens when you drink too much? My memory is shot to hell!

I'm trying to download the screwed version of Act the Fool by Ludacris. It's taking FOREVERRR!! The time left reads over 2 freakin hours. UGH! Screwed songs are so hard to find!

I found something really cute on Ebay. I am like SO in LOVE with the color pink. I also like this awesome Prada backpack. It's a little out of my price range, though. I also like this, and this. E! They also have it in this color!!Soooo...anyone willing to buy me an early birthday gift/Christmas gift/Wedding Anniversary gift, feel free! Why do they have to be soooo expensive! But that's me for you. My hubby says I have champange taste on a beer budget. I disagree with that statement. I think it's more of champagne taste on a WATER budget! HAHA!

I'm also looking at this stuff. I fell in love with this clothing store last summer at a mall in Littleton, CO. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the style! It reminds me of California. It's so beautiful there. If only they didn't have those damn earthquakes! I only got one shirt while I was there, though. Robby doesn't like to shop and he was rushing me so I didn't really have time to really look around. But the shirt I got, it's white and I don't know what I spilled on it, so now it's got this one big ol stain on the front of it. I did the stain pre-treat thing and bleached it but it didn't come off. *SIGH* So now I'm thinking of getting another one just in a different color. But we'll see...

Well I'm gonna go see what all I can get on Ebay....or somewhere else!! YAY ME!!

Song of the day is Just Because by Jane's Addiction. I used to love this band wayyy back in the day. I have been listening to their new stuff and it's pretty good. I want to go to Lollapalooza soooo bad!!! I would love love love to see Audioslave and Jane's Addiction. I mean, who wouldn't want to see that fine ass MoFo Dave Navarro? He is HOT! I think it's the nipple rings that do it for me....*Droolz*

If I were you, I'd better watch out. When was the last time you did anything....not for me....or anyone else....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!