Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - 2003-07-12
Layers
Alright I thiefed this from PD, who took it from someone else..blah blah..you get the idea!!

Name: Sofia

Birth date: 1976

Birthplace: San Antonio, TX

Current Location: San Angelo, TX

Eye Color: Dark brown

Hair Color: Black..and no, it�s not DYED black!!

Height: 5'6�

Righty or Lefty: Righty

Zodiac Sign: Libra

LAYER TWO:

Your heritage: Mexican, Spanish

The shoes you wore today: Er, none yet. It�s too early in the morning!

Your weakness: strawberries and cream from Alfredo�s Paleteria!!

Your fears: clowns, the ocean, something happening to my kids

Your perfect pizza: Papa Johns grilled chicken alfredo pizza or the spinach alfredo pizza they have every once in a while. I know, it sounds kinda gross but it�s SOOO GOOD!!

Goal you'd like to achieve: Raising my kids to be good people and putting them through college

LAYER THREE:

Your most overused phrase on the internet: MEH

Your thoughts first waking up: How much longer can I sleep before I really have to get up

Your best physical feature:I would say my lips. They are full and always kissably soft!!

Your bedtime: MMM this varies. Lately it�s been like around 2AM but if I�m really exhausted, it�s usually around 11PM.

LAYER FOUR:

Pepsi or Coke: I don�t really drink stuff like this, but when I do, I prefer the COKE from Mexico!!

McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald�s.

Adidas or Nike: I like both

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

LAYER FIVE:

Smoke: No

Cuss: When I�m really really REALLY angry (and then I cuss in Spanish) or wasted

Sing: In the car and I�ve caught myself singing at work! E!

Take a shower: Everyday!

Do you think you've been in love: Yes

Want to go to college: *sigh* I still am�

Liked high school: Yes, it was quite an experience.

Want to get married: Already am

Believe in yourself: Most of the time

Get motion sickness: No

Think you're attractive: You know, I really used to think I was but the older I get, the harder it is to stay trim. ICK

Think you're a health freak: When I was all gung ho on my diet I did really really good.

Get along with your parents: Yeah

Like thunderstorms: Only when no tornadoes are involved!

Play an instrument: Saxophone, piano

LAYER SIX:

In the past month...

Drank alcohol: Yes

Smoked: No

Done a drug: No

Had Sex: Yes

Made Out: Yes

Gone on a date: Yes

Gone to the mall: Yes

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No

Eaten sushi: No

Been on stage: No

Been dumped: No

Gone skating: No

Made homemade cookies: Do the ones in the tub count??

Gone skinny dipping: No

Dyed your hair: No

Stolen anything: No

LAYER SEVEN:

Ever...

Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated:OH YEAH!!

Been called a tease: umm�no!

Gotten beaten up: No

Shoplifted: No

Changed who you were to fit in: Hell no!

LAYER EIGHT:

Numbers and Names of Children: My son Viviano is 7 years old and my babygirl Megan Renee is 2 and a half years old.

How do you want to die: In my sleep when I�m old

What do you want to be when you grow up: Rich and powerful

What country would you most like to visit: Italy

LAYER NINE:

Number of drugs taken illegally: Umm�.three I think

Number of people I could trust with my life: Four

Number of CDs that I own: I would have to say like 50 or more

Number of piercing: Three. I know, I�m so boring! One in my left ear lobe, two on the right, cartilage and lobe. I used to have my tongue pierced but I had to take that out! I MISS IT!! Next on the list is my tragus�maybe next time I go to Austin to see my PD!!

Number of tattoos: One

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: *Shrugz*

Number of scars on my body: Well when you get the chicken pox when you are 17, you are left with a few scars�lol�they are scattered everywhere!! ICK! Also a scar from having my son (c-section)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!