Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:40 p.m. - 2003-07-17
*whew*
Dude, I'm like so damn tired right now. I have things I have to do, though. But I thought I would take a little time off to change my layout *YAY* and update my diary!!

Work started off on a bad note this morning. Tomorrow is payday and we're gonna get paid for 3 weeks. Don't ask me to explain how or why, but that's they way it's going to be. Anyways, I look at my check and it's only for two weeks!! I was like...NO...OH...NO...HELP..MEEE!! All I could think about were the checks that were in the mail to pay bills, the Prada bag that I had set to snipe (which I ended up losing!!), annnddd paying off my credit cards. I was disgusted. Well after a while, we figured out that our supervisor had messed up with our checks. So she had to fix it and they are going to overnight us the check for the extra week of pay. *WHEW*

Yesterday I applied for two jobs with Verizon in San Antonio. So we'll see what happens with that...

I went shopping with my mom tonight, which is one of the reasons why I'm so damn tired. I got some clothes for the kids and Robby. I only got myself one thing, a shirt that I thought was cute. I hate it how whenever I go shopping and I have money to spend, I never find anything for myself. *MEH*

While on my shopping spree, I got Christina's CD, Stripped. It is soooo good!! So that's why I decided to change my layout!!

Well I'm gonna go finish up doing what I need to do to get ready for tomorrow. *YAWNZ*

Song of the day is Fighter by Christina. When she preformed this song live it was like...DAMN!! This song also makes me want to kick some ass!! YEAH!!

Never saw it coming, all of your backstabbing. Just so you could cash in on a good thing before I'd realize your game. I heard you're going round playin the victim now. But I don't even begin feeling I'm the one to blame...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!