Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:48 p.m. - 2003-07-23
2 days until vacation!!
Well I really don't have much to say so this will be a short one.

I went shopping today. I used to have fun shopping but now it's so stressful. It's never fun when you know you are on a limited amount of time to do what you have to do. LORD this vacation stuff is so stressful!! Have I started packing yet? HELL NO!! Do I even know what I will be taking on the trip? HELL NO!! I am THE worst procrastinator you will ever know. I have been like that for as long as I can remember. This lady at work told me I could change that. *MEH* I seriously doubt it. I remember staying up all night long in high school to write my research paper that was assigned 2 weeks earlier. Some things never change!!

I just thought of something...I guess while I'm on vacation I won't be able to update?? OH well..I'll probably be too tired to do it anyways.

So remember last night when I said I needed to take something to help me sleep? Well I forgot I had these Advocare ZZZ pills. They are supposed to be all natural and they help you sleep. I swear, the main ingredients to these suckers has got to be Marijuana!! About 30 minutes after I took them, I was feeling so damn relaxed! I hadn't felt like that in ages!! DAMN! So needless to say, I will be popping a few more of those suckers tonight!! HA!

I have a friend at work who wants to be a singer. Her name is Nancy. Now, I don't normally talk about her, but she did the funniest shit today! We were walking back from break and she went to the vending machine to get a snack. So I waited for her a little up the ways. Anyways, I was reading something and the next thing I know, she's wizzing by singing "HELLO...IS IT ME YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?!?!" OMG I almost spit out the water I was drinking she made me laugh so damn hard! It's an old Lionel Ritche song but those are the only words I know. So...with that....that's the song of the day...the old Lionel Ritche song!! Dedicated to Nancy...that crazy ass girl!!

Well..I'm gonna go pop some pills now. Trissy and Alex, I hope I see ya'll online tomorrow because I'd like to chat with you guys before I leave for Florida!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!