Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 p.m. - 2003-08-06
Ramblings and Gossip
E! I really need to start updating more often...but I guess I haven't had much to say...until now...

Someone left me a note today saying that beanernizzle was thier nickname. Uh, yeah. Whatever. I've had this name for a long time. Actually the beaner part came first....like when I was 13 or so. Anyways....I was annoyed. But at least my friends know I'm the only BN! So there...

Does anyone here in San Angelo bank at General Technologies? Well they suck. I went in last Friday to cash some savings bonds. The stupid old lady tells me OH WAIT I CAN'T CASH THESE BONDS UNTIL ONE YEAR AFTER THE ISSUE DATE. I say, oh ok. Then the old bat says OH WAIT LET ME LOOK AT SOMETHING ELSE....so she finds that on the internet they have a value. So she cashes them out for me and gives me the money. Well on Monday, she calls me and says I'M SORRY I MADE A MISTAKE AND SHOULDN'T HAVE CASHED THEM...I NEED THE MONEY BACK. Um...well two words for you, dumbass...FUCKKK NO! After arguing with her, the damn supervisor, and the damn president of the bank, they still don't see why I don't think I should pay. The teller admitted she fucked up. The teller didn't know what she was doing. Since she's the one that fucked up, she should pay. So credit union be damned..because you aren't getting shit from me back! So I filed a complaint with the better business beaureau and I won't have to pay shit. Fuck them old bitches...

On the gossip side of things, TPT is pregnant. She's excited but didn't want a baby right away. She just got married like a month ago. I asked her, WELL IF YOU DIDN'T WANT KIDS, WERE YOU USING SOME SORT OF BIRTH CONTROL..she said no. Stupid girl! So now, she says I need to be pregnant at the same time. Um, no, I don't think so. I can't afford another child. As much as I pay for daycare, there is no freakin way. *UGH* TPT gets on my nerves by talking to me at work wayyyy too much. She must think we're friends or something. But I don't trust that girl at all. She's one of those folks that you can talk to, but don't tell her anything you don't want the world to know.

I miss PD. I talked to her for a while yesterday. She should be in Iowa by tomorrow.

I'm tired of my layout already. I want to make my own layout. I have a pic that I took from somewhere. It was being used on someone else's diary on here, but she quit using it. Anyways, so to be nice, I sent an email to the person that made the pic asking if I could use it. It's been a couple of weeks and still no response. But I really really like the pic. So I need to think about what to do about that....

Anyways, I'm tired and lazy. I will look for a new layout maybe tomorrow...until then....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!