Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:42 a.m. - 2003-08-14
Decisions
I made up my mind today. Well, actually yesterday since it's a new day! *AHEM* I'm going back on my diet AND I'm going to start my workout regimine again. FYI for those of you that haven't seen me, NO I'm not a mega super chunk girl. I just need to tone and firm myself. And by losing about 10 lbs and exercising, I will do just that!

I'm going to look into having that new lasik surgery done, too. I'm sick of waking up and having to look around for my glasses! ICK! And I am tired of wearing contacts. I think it would be so cool to wake up in the morning and be able to see. Thank goodness for insurance!!

Some guy that Robby used to work with invited us to go see Freddy Vs Jason on Friday. I think we're going to go. Surely there won't be THAT many people at the movies...lol.

I got kinda agged at my friends yesterday. I keep telling them how I want to move to San Antonio so bad and all they do is discourage me. They say I will get bored if I move there and that it won't be fun. That really annoyed me. I mean, can't they just support me? UGH. At least PD supports me and so does my family. And that's really all that matters to me.

Well I downloaded a couple of songs, so I'm going to make a CD for work. Just one more day...one more day, Lord...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!