Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:37 a.m. - 2003-08-15
Sick
I'm sick. And I hate it. Both my mom AND my kids are sick. My throat feels like it's on FIRE. I hate this. I hate this. I hate this. I had a list of people to call yesterday when I got home and I didn't. I feel really bad about that. I wanted to return my PD's call and I didn't. This lady that I work with is sick and I told her I was going to call her and check on her....and I didn't. I'm such a bad person! I hate being sick. Have I mentioned that before?? I know I'm sick because I didn't even eat dinner last night. I went to bed like at 7:00. I woke up at 11:30 and watched HBO. They were showing the story of the Latin Kings. It was pretty interesting. Then I took some Nyquil. I think I took too much because I'm still feeling doped up. *sigh* I wish I could not go to work and just stay home and sleep. But I can't...I won't get paid if I call him. Maybe I'll just work half a day so I can get paid the rest of the day...

Anyways..I gotta get ready for work. Song of the day is Stupid Girl by Cold I like this song.

I'm a loner, I'm a loser, I'm a winner in my mind...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!