Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 p.m. - 2003-08-19
TV
Tonight was tv night. It's the night I get to watch my reality tv, which I love! Yeah, I know it's sick but it's nice to know that there are other people out there that are more jacked up than I am!! Newlyweds, with Jessica Simpson and Nick Lachey. I was rolling with laughter watching it!! It seems that I'm not the only one that is spoiled...Jessica couldn't do her laundry and wanted someone to do it for her! But the funniest thing was when she was asking her hubby if she was eating chicken or tuna because the can said Chicken of the Sea. OMG! She was just too funny. I'm SO gonna love that show!

It's been a while since I updated. I'm feeling better now, though. My mom has gotten worse. She went to the Dr today and she's in the beginning stages of bronchitis. My poor mom is miserable. She is going to stay home from work tomorrow so she can rest.

My poor hubby stood in line today for like 7 hours to register at the reject Howard College. Poor baby!! Haven't they ever heard of online registration? Sheesh...

Well I am gonna go call Vero because I called her earlier and she told me to call her. So...I'm off!!

More to come later...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!