Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:07 a.m. - 2003-08-22
Quick Update
I have a few minutes to spare this morning...so here I am updating!!

I haven't heard from PD this week. It's her first week in Law School so I'm sure she's busy. Her birthday is 3 days away! YAY! Aw I wish I could see her for her birthday! I miss her so much! I am going to buy her gift today and mail it. Sooo...she might not get it in time for the big day, but she'll definitely get something from me!!

Work has been nothing but drama lately and I'm so sick of it. It's like working with a bunch of whiney children!! It makes me remember what high school was like. ICK!

Well sorry this is so short and so boring, but I have to get ready for my day. Thank GOD it's Friday!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!