Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:16 p.m. - 2003-08-22
Keep your friends close and your enemies closer...
YIKES what a DAY I had at work! I was so glad when the work day was OVER!! TPT and Corky. Ahhh...now the lady we call Corky....we call her that because I don't know if any of you all remember that show Life Goes On? Well the guy with down syndrome? Well you know how down syndrome people have that funny looking butt? Well that's why we call her CORKY! God forgive me for talking bad about "special people". Anyhoo...TPT and Corky cause nothing but drama at work. To make a long story short, there was basically a lot of bickering going on between a lot of us there. Every once in a while, I would actually TRY and be civil to those girls. When I did, my friend Toya was like WHAT ARE YOU DOING TALKING TO THOSE FOOLS? Now, a little lesson here to you people that have no social skills: Keep your friends close and your enemies closer. You would be AMAZED at what these people tell you when they think they can bear their souls! Although I admit I am SO SICK of listening to Corky bitch and moan about how her 18 year old daughter is a slob. BORING!!

I had a nail appointment today and I cancelled it!! What was I thinking?? It's only been like 3 weeks since I've gotten them done and they look all trashed out. There is one nail that is on the verge of popping off! Dammit!! Hopefully it won't pop off but I have to wait until Wednesday for my next appointment!! YAHHHHH!!

Well I rented a few movies yesterday and two of them are due tomorrow night. Sooo..I better get busy!! Has anyone seen Final Destination 2?? I heard it was freaky deaky!!

Nite nite all!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!