Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 am - September 05, 2003
GRRR
Stupid diaryland. I accidentally clicked on something and lost my entire entry! Damn this thing!!

Work was very busy for me today. I actually have work to do and I'm pretty much busy for the entire day. I can't really complaint, I guess, because it's what I wanted. I guess I'm finally earning what I get paid! Did I mention that I got a raise? And in January, I'll be making $1.45 more an hour. Not bad eh?!?!

PD called me today. BUTTTT I was at LUNCH! Pfft on her! Maybe I need to remind her that I take lunch from 11:30 until 12:30.... *HINTHINT*

*Sigh* I really need to start getting to bed earlier. I need more than 5 hours of sleep, dammit! I guess it's a good thing that there is nothing on TV right now...

*ZZZZZ*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!