Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:13 am - September 10, 2003
OT
UGH. I hate being up this early! I have mandatory overtime at work today...and probably for the rest of the week. Now, don't get me wrong, Considering I just got a raise, overtime pay is SO GOOD, but I'm tired. I'm really tired. I have a headache because I'm so tired. I didn't do any reading for class yesterday and that annoys me. I am trying really hard not to get behind, but with mandatory overtime, it's very easy for me to get behind. *sigh*

Anyways, I don't have much time, I need to get ready to be at work at 7am. *SNIFF* I usually don't wake up until 7!! I hope I have work to do today because if not, I'm going to be very bored for the next 10 hours at work. PFFT!

But before I go, huge plugs to Katy and my boy Alex. Katy shares my love of starbucks and Justin and her page is so beautiful! Check it out, people! And Alex....well Alex because he signed my book and I miss him!! He's my boy!!

laters all..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!