Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 pm - September 10, 2003
And even more overtime...
*SIGH* It never fails...whenever I start a new class, mandatory overtime is called. I have the worst luck. I have to try really hard to not get stressed out so I can do my homework like I want to. I have to work 10 hour days for the rest of the week. And I'm praying that I won't have to work on Saturday. I would hate to miss my boy's soccer game! On a good note, it would be an extra $165 on my next paycheck. And that's only for 6 hours overtime....the more hours I work, the more money I make. So overtime does have it's good points!! : )

I hate having to be at work so early!! That sux big pipi!!

I got to talk to Alex today! YAY! We hadn't talked in a long time and it was good to catch up with him! He makes me laugh!!

Well I don't really have much else to say. Sorry this was pretty boring, but I'm still really tired and I have got to get to bed!! Maybe I need to start taking my vitamins again to feel engergized?? *Ponderz*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!