Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 pm - September 13, 2003
I Love Saturday
I adore the weekends! I love being able to come home and just nap. My hubby thinks something is wrong with me because I can sleep all day. He says it's a sign of depression. Technically, I think it is, but that's how I am and how I've always been. I love taking naps! My son had a soccer game this afternoon. I really enjoy watching him play soccer. He gets better everytime! The sun was beating down on us like crazy! But I can't complain because I got a wicked-cool tan! WOOT WOOT!

So I took a nice, long nap this afternoon and then we went to the pet shop to get my son another hermit crab. We got his first one about 3 weeks ago and I've read that they enjoy company.....so we got another one! They are too cute!!

Well, I'm off to bed!!

Laters all...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!