Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:15 am - September 14, 2003
Forgiveness
So I learned a little thing about forgiveness today at church. I always said that there was one person in this world that I could never forgive. Well, I've changed my mind about that. I am going to write this person a letter, simply stating that I forgive him for everything that happened in the past. And let me tell you, it was a lot that happened to me those 2 years we were together. But I guess, for my piece of mind, I need to forgive him. I think once I do that, it will be like a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Now....I'm just hoping that he doesn't write back!!! E!

We had quite a thunderstorm last night. The thunder was so loud, it set the alarm off and the garage door opened! Robby was scared! HAHA! He thought it was a ghost!! He cracks me up...

Well it's back to another long week at work. We're on mandatory OT until further notice, so we'll see how that goes. I've also got to finish up my stupid PP for class tomorrow night. UGH!

So with that...I'm off to bed.

Oh..and thanks to all the precious people for showing me love by tagging my book!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!