Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 pm - September 16, 2003
Exhausted
I'm so tired of being tired. I am tired of working 10 hour days. My shoulder is KILLING me. Like it's to the point where I want to chop it off. The pain keeps me awake at night. I swear it's job related. If it is, Verizon is gonna pay me! This stupid overtime is leaving me no time or patience to complete my school assignments on time. I hate the fact that I sit in front of a computer for 10 hours at work, then I have to go home and sit in front of it for another 2 or 3 just to finish up my homework. *SIGH* LORD please let this end soon...

On a sad note, my new crab, BLUE, died. I think he died overnight or something. I was sad for the little guy. He was cute and I named him blue because he was blue. The thing that really gets to me is the fact that I bought him this past Saturday and he's dead already. GRRR!

Well my shoulder is killing me! I'm fixing to go and dig up my good meds and start popping them. Maybe then I can get some sleep.

R I P

Blue

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!