Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 pm - October 07, 2003
*Sigh*
I'm so ready for Friday.

We're still on overtime at work and I'm already tired of it. I actually had a lot of work to do today so I stayed pretty busy for the entire 10 hours I was there. I'm sleepy, but I have this horrible headache. I'm extremely stressed out right now. But that's not why I'm blogging right now...

I had a fun weekend. I spent way too much money at Sephora but I just had to get that stuff! I got some Cargo lipgloss, Pink Sugar perfume and Frederic Fekkai glossing cream for my cute new 'do. I love that store!!

I think I'll go shopping tomorrow. I'm in one of those moods where only shopping can make me feel better.

Anyways, that's pretty much all I have to say for now. Maybe tomorrow I'll have something interesting to talk about.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!