Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:08 pm - October 19, 2003
It's Gonna be a LOONNNGG night!
*Sigh*

Well I asked for an extension for my paper but I doubt I will finish it up tonight. It's a pain in the ass and I don't feel like doing it. I also have to finish up another 500 word or so essay for my group paper that is due on Tuesday. I am so disgusted right now, I want to cry. I hate being overwhelmed. I'm tired and I just want to sleep. I pretty much napped all day today just so I could avoid getting on the computer to finish up my paper. I haven't even STARTED the research for the team paper. I must like feeling like this because I always wait until the last minute to do anything. I am so digusted with myself right now....

The volleyball tourney went very well. My team came in 3rd place, which is the highest we've placed since we started playing two years ago. We played for like 4 hours straight with only a few minutes to get a drink in between. I was so tired during our last game. It was like I couldn't even move anymore and I could hear myself breathing..lol. My back was so jacked up for the rest of the day, though. It hurt so bad to walk for the rest of the day. I'm still a little sore today, but it's not as bad as it was yesterday. Everyone on the team was impressed with my improvement. Someone even suggested I join a league. HMMM. I guess that's something to think about....

Anyways, I need to finish up this stupid paper of mine. So let's see....87 words down and 1313 to go!

YAY me..

*Rolls eyes*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!