Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 am - November 02, 2003
BORED
It's 2am and I'm bored out of my mind. No one is on AIM and no one is ever on dumb ICQ. I really need to get some sleep, though. I'm dumb for staying up so late. I've got a tension headache right now, too, so that doesn't help. I should've taken something to help me sleep. Halloween was fun. My costume was a hit with the people at work. I wore fishnet stockings with it and this girl had the nerve to ask me if I was wearing hose underneath them! I was like, um no, my legs are naturally this color. HELLO I'M A DAMN MEXICAN! MY LEGS AREN'T AS PASTY AS WHITE GIRLS, MMKAY?!?! So needless to say, I got a lot of compliments about my legs. My friend at work, ML, said that even though I was dressed up as a zombie cheerleader, I still looked good enough to take home. He is such a retard! He's always talking BS like that, so I never take his comments seriously. I've known him since I was 18, so we're cool like that.

So I got my grade for my science class, and I DID get a freakin' C-! I could kill my stupid prof for not letting me turn in my paper again. Damn that woman! I'm really hating my finance class right now. I hate accounting with a passion. I've got some stupid problems to do for class due on Monday. Thank goodness for Microsoft Excel! HA! My team has a paper due on MONDAY and out of the four of us, only me and another guy have responded to the posts about the paper. I even sent them emails with that return reciept thingey and only the other guy that posted read the email. It is so aggrivating! I'm going to be so mad if only the both of us get stuck writing this damn paper! I mean, is it that hard to check your email once a day...especially if you are taking an ONLINE CLASS?!?! Ick! So just add that to my list of 1000 things to do tomorrow. I'm already mentally exhausted and this is only the 2nd week of class. I hope we don't cover much more accounting because it gives me the worst headaches...

OK well I'm going to go watch Lord of the Rings The Two Towers for the billionth time today. What can I say? I think Orlando Bloom and Viggo Mortenson look hella fine in the movie....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!