Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 pm - November 03, 2003
Sick...
I came home sick today. I think I have a stomach bug and my sinuses are still killing me. I want to poke a hole in my face to relieve the pressure. I took some motrin earlier when I got home and took a nice little nap. My head still hurts though. My friend at work Trina, gave me some ibuprofin, a 800mg one (YEAH BABY) so I'm going to pop that before I go to bed. My tummy keeps making these strange noises, kinda like I'm hungry, but I really don't want to eat anything to make my tummy more upset. ICK. This sucks!

Anyways, I figured I would update now because I am going to go to bed EARLY tonight, for once. When I'm sick, all I want to do is sleep.

Do you know who I think is just too cute? Bam Margera! I love his show, Viva La Bam! He used to be on the Jackass show with that other hottie Johnny Knoxville but now he's on his own. Anyways, I never knew he was really a pro skater boy until I started watching the show! HA! So, to end this entry, a too-cute pic of Bam. He's so precious!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!