Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 pm - November 05, 2003
Hump Day
I'm so ready for Friday. Work sucks. School sucks. So what else is new? My old supervisor that doesn't like me has been trying to get me into trouble again. She's horrible. She called my supervisor today and complained about me. She's a white bitch from hell. She doesn't like me because I'm Mexican. Well she better watch out because she doesn't want to piss off THIS mexican! Thank GOD she's retiring and she'll be gone in 12 days, to be exact. I can't wait!

I went and got my flu shot today. I hate getting shots. My arm hurts right now. My arm hurts like all the way up my neck. MEH. I'm beginning to remember why I've hated getting shots since I was a kid....

I found a new diary to read! YAY! This diary is such a good read. It brings back some memories for me. It reminds me of what it was like to be young and so in love...and then to have my heart ripped out of me like it was nothing. I'll never forget how my boyfriend at the time cheated on me. Man, that killed me inside. I cried nonstop for days, it seemed. I learned a lot during that time in my life. Ahh but ex-boyfriend learned a valuable lesson as well. He learned not to fuck with a latina with a hot temper. He got his ass kicked, and so did his little skank. So it was all good....because I had the last laugh in the end! HEEH!

I was thinking today about how much I miss my long, black hair. My natural hair color is so black, people used to ask me if I dyed it that dark. So, I'm putting a pic in here of me with long hair. I want my long hair back.....well..maybe not this long! I'm too lazy now to use the flat iron every morning!! Oh..and one last thing. I decided to start using my little comments thingey. It's one of the perks of being supergold (WOOT WOOT) so I figure I would start using it. So, leave me a note on there or something!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!