Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 pm - November 09, 2003
Change and Shopping!
Ahhh a lovely, lovely new template! I'm in love with this one! Although I really did like my last one and I debated changing it. But, I think Orlando Bloom is beautiful. So...change is a must! Besides, I tend to get bored after a while!

I didn't buy what I wanted to buy this weekend. I got my nails done, FINALLY!! I got a couple of cute sweaters (on sale, of course!) and a pair of Sketchers. I wanted some boots but the ones I liked were just a little out of my price range! I always like the expensive stuff! UGH! But hey, I have good taste and if I'm going to be wearing the shoes all day long at work I want to be comfy, you know? I got some stuff for the kids, as well. I am trying to figure out what to get them for Christmas. I know I want to get my babygirl a bike and my son wants an XBOX. You know what really pisses me off? The fact that two years ago we got him a PS2 the damn thing cost $300, and now it's $179!! *Sigh* I don't even know why he wants an XBOX. If you ask me, the cooler games are on PS2. I like playing games on there. I had to stop for a while, though because I was staying up wayyyy too late playing games!

My Dallas Cowboys whooped that ass today! WOOT WOOT! I can't wait to go and see them again in a couple of weeks. Dallas is such a fun city. I can't wait to eat at Hooters because they have THE best fried pickles I have ever tasted! Yeah, I know, it doesn't sound like it's good, but I tried them and now I love them! YUM! We're also gonna go to the Galleria and I'm going to look for some stuff at Sephora. I want some new Benefit Maybe Baby perfume, but it's so expensive! *Sigh* We'll see what all I can find there!

Okiez, well I have some homework to do, and then I'm gonna hit the sack. I've got to work late again tomorrow so I have to be at work super early. I'm going to have to take something to help me sleep, though because I slept all day today! I can't afford to stay up until 2am when I have to wake up at 5:30....

UGH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!