Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:28 pm - November 13, 2003
Almost the weekend..
Ahhh so it's almost Friday! Thank the LORD! The end of the week means that only six more working days until the witch retires. AHHH!! Glorious!!

I'm sitting here watching one of the best movies ever...Juice! I have loved that movie since the first time I saw it at the movies when it first came out. Tupac's part in that movie was killer. He was amazing as an actor. I want to see Resurrection but the hubby doesn't want to see it! : ( Well I know one thing...I'm definetly getting the soundtrack this weekend! I've always been a fan of his and as long as he continues to put out new music, I'll keep on listening!

It's starting to get cold here in Texas. MEH! Well actually, I like the cold better than the 110 degree weather!! ICK!!

I love my diaryland webmail, but I get wayy too much freakin' spam on there! That sucks major ass......ew!!

Anyways, I'm off to finish watching the movie. Hopefully I'll be asleep before 1am tonight....we'll see!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!