Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47am - November 19, 2003
Justified
I need to get some rest. I'm still sleepy, even though I took a nap when I got home. I did some homework for one class, but I'll do some for my other class tomorrow. I have been really stressed out this past week with school, thanks to my lazy-ass team mates. But thank GOD it's almost over. For the last project, me and the other guy are going to do it by ourselves. Screw the other two....we're not working our asses off so they can get an A.

I was listening to Justin today and I was remembering how awesome it was to see him live back in June. Dyan and I were so close to the stage, we couldn't believe it. He looked...amazing! So in closing, here's a pic from the concert to prove it!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!