Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 pm - December 08, 2003
Days Gone By
Ahhhh. What a day I had. I didn't get to sleep until around 4am *ICK* so needless to say, I didn't hear the alarm. I woke up at 7:40.....20 minutes until I have to be at work. What a way to start my week! PFFT.

This girl I work with, I'll call her M, went to Austin this weekend. She was talking to me about how she was not a big drinker because she had 2 drinks at this place and was pretty buzzed afterwords. I was like, ooo what drinks?? I figured they were margaritas because she said she was going to Baby A's for dinner Friday night. Then she said it...lol...SHE HAD 2 MEXI MARTS! E!! I was like..NOOOOO!! Then I told her that pretty much everyone gets a buzz after 2 mexi marts. *AHEM* I'm pretty much numb after drinking half of the first!! Ahhh..so it brought back good memories. Memories of me and Dyan drinking at Trudy's. One of the funniest is the one of Yousef trying to order a mexi mart with no ice. HA! And then, of course, the night I had one too many came to mind. *Gagz* Anyways, she also said she went to Spiros. I think that was a bar that Dyan's bro wanted to take us. I think he called it the Indian Connection or something like that....lol. But I can't really remember....oh well...

Anyways, those were my memories of days gone by. I miss Dyan..and I can't wait to see her in a few weeks, God willing.

Well I'm off to take some Nyquil and go to bed. Maybe I'll post one thing for homework and then hit the sack. I feel like crap right now. I've gotten worse as the day has progressed and my cough is much worse now. ICK.

But..before I leave I want to give a shoutout to LT who's hanging out in the wild wild rest. WHATS UP GIRL?!?! Oh and one really quick last thing... NINE DAYS UNTIL THE NEW LORD OF THE RINGS MOVIE!! WOOT WOOT! I can't wait!! I can't help if I have a bit of an elf fetish....but Orlando Bloom makes such a hot elf....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!