Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:31 pm - December 17, 2003
\"Enjoy the Geekfest...\"
I'm so tired, it's not even funny. Seriously, I feel like I'm having an out of body experience or something. HA! And remember how I was supposed to be at work at 7?? I didn't make it in until 8:10. OOPS!! Getting home at 3:50AM was bad..lol..

So the movie kicked such major ass! Yeah, I'm gonna go see it again this weekend!! And yes, PD, it was a hella major geekfest. The dorks came out to play last night! I swear, Robby and I were the only "normal" ones there, so to speak. There were 3 people dressed up and they were all taking pictures of each other in the theater. Can we say DORK!! It was too funny. But yes, the movie rules and is well worth the 3 and a half hours. Legolas was looking mighty mighty fine... *Drools*

So, as a tribute to my best friend...her famous last words to me last night on the phone while I was waiting for the movie to start...

"Enjoy the geekfest, fool..."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!