Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:41 pm - January 02, 2004
Out again..
Sooo I'm on my way out of town again. Home sweet home..yeah right. No but really, my old friend is going to be home so I'm going to hang out with her as well as see PD again and possibly go out for margaritas.

So new years...right...well..it was fun...the first couple of hours anyways. Before we went to Mex, we went to Applebee's to get a drink. My damn little ass margarita cost me $6.50. I was like WTF! Dude, pay me that much and I'll make you a margarita to die for! HA! Anyways, basically by the time we got to Mexico everyone was drunk so we just made fun of the white drunk folk. They looked so stupid...kids..I tell ya!! It cost an arm and a leg to hang out down there so I was sober the entire night. Which really is quite a feat for me. But like I said before, I haven't been right since that night in June! Anyways, this is where we went. It's been a hangout of mine for a while. It's fun there...but it was way too crowded for New Years. To make a long story short, we got home around 3AM and I was so tired. Needless to say I won't be going to Mexico to party anytime soon.

Anyways, I need to start packing. I've got about 10 minutes to pack my stuff...lol...whoops I guess I should've started earlier! I'll update with more details later.

BYE!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!