Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:55 am - January 18, 2004
My New Friend
Helloooo!! So I just got home from my cousins wedding and it was so pretty!! They danced to that song from the Pure Country soundtrack...that love song that I can't really think of the name right now. Anyways, I'm sure most of you know what I'm talking about. Anyhoo, I had fun seeing family. The wedding was really fancy. I was impressed. They had the reception at this really nice place in Mexico. And for those of you who don't know, Mexico is like 5 minutes away from my hometown. Anyhoo, they had bottles of Presidente at all the tables!! WOOT WOOT!! I thought it was a bottle of wine because they were wrapped up all nice so I couldn't see the name. But I thought it looked kinda dark to be wine. And boy was I right. I opened it up and saw that it was PRESIDENTE!! I knew there had to be a reason for the waiters to be giving us bottles of coke and mineral water!! HAHA!! Now that's my kind of wedding!! So yes, I am pretty buzzed and amazed that I am able to type so well right now. My mom was like WELL AREN'T YOU HAPPY AND YOU ARE GOING TO SLEEP VERY WELL TONIGHT. MMMHMMM sure am. So yes, my new friend is PRESIDENTE. And I encourge each and everyone of you to go out there and drink some...preferably with Coke!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!