Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 am - February 17, 2004
Miss me?
Yeah, you know ya'll did! : )

Well I just got done doing homework so this update will be short and sweet because I'm sleepy! *Yawnz*

A lot has happened these past few days that I haven't been around. Let me just summarize the biggest thing that happened to us:

Robby and I tried to buy an SUV here in town. We made the mistake of just "going to look" and instead we were sucked into a trap by a salesman named BLING. I knew it was a bad idea when the guy said it was his life ambition to be a car salesman. Anyways, they tried to screw us over, but they failed miserably. The 3 day ordeal ended with Robby and I being banned 4 life from All American Chevrolet. I'll have to update more about that later. But the salesman named BLING made the mistake of letting me see what kind of car he drives (Corvette!!) because I threatened to fuck it up if I ever see it. So pray that he keep it well hidden from me because he picked the wrong Mexican chick to fuck with!!

OMG I've totally been reliving my obsession with Motely Crue. Don't ask me how I started obsessing again because I am not really sure. All I know is that Nikki Sixx is one hot MoFo. He's like freakin 41 now but wooo haaa he's HOT. When I was 11 years old, my goal in life was to marry him and have his children. Needless to say I failed miserably because he married Donna D'Errico of Baywatch! HA!

Anyways, enough ranting and obsessing for the night because I'm so damn sleepy!

More to come!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!